Valley County Elected Officials and Department Heads
501 Court Square
Glasgow, Montana 59230
 
Board of County Commissioners Box 1
Phone: 406-228-6219
   
David L. Reinhardt, Member commisstwenty@yahoo.com
Dave Pippin, Member dpippin@valleycountymt.net
 Bruce Peterson  bpeterson@valleycountymt.net
Judge of District Court Box 4
Phone: 406-228-6268
John C. McKeon  
   
County Attorney Box 20
Phone: 406-228-6286
Nicholas Murnion  
   
Clerk and Recorder Box 2
Phone: 406-228-6220
Lynne Nyquist lnyquist@valleycountymt.net
   
Clerk of District Court Box 6
Phone: 406-228-6268
Shelley Bryan sbryan@valleycountymt.net
   
Sheriff / Coroner Box 10
Phone: 406-228-4333
Glen Meier gmeier@valleycountymt.net
   
Superintendent of Schools Box 2
Phone: 406-228-6226
Lynne Nyquist lnyquist@valleycountymt.net
   
Treasurer Box 3
Phone: 406-228-6230
Jenny Reinhardt jreinhardt@valleycountymt.net
   
Justice of the Peace Box 10
Phone: 406-228-6271
Linda Hartsock lhartsock@mt.gov
   
Road and Bridge Department P.O. Box 1024
Phone: 406-228-4233
Richard D. Seiler rseiler@valleycountymt.net
   
Council on Aging Box 16
Phone: 406-228-6258
Vicky Wetz coa@nemont.net
   
Valley County Health Department Box 11
Phone: 406-228-6261
Vickie Bell vbell@valleycountymt.net
   
Extension Service Box 12
Phone: 406-228-6241
 Roubie Younkin  extensionoffice@valleycountymt.net
   
Weed and Mosquito Control Box 13
Phone: 406-228-6237
Rick Stellflug rstellflug@valleycountymt.net
   
County Boards Box 14
Phone: 406-228-6214
LaDonna Vietti VCBoards@valleycountymt.net
   
Courthouse Maintenance Box 5
Phone: 406-228-6262
Robert Steele rsteele@valleycountymt.net
   
Refuse Disposal District No. 1 Box 14
Phone: 406-228-4730
Brian Austin  baustin@valleycountymt.net
   
Fair Board Secretary / Manager Box 17
Phone: 406-228-6266
 Roubie Younkin  ryounkin@valleycountymt.net
Transportation Box 16
Phone: 406-228-8747
Colleen Pankratz cpankratz2@valleycountymt.net
   
County Planner Phone: 406-228-6222
Rene Clampitt rclampitt@valleycountymt.net
   
Public Administrator 24 3rd Ave N
Phone: 406-228-8783
Dan Taylor  dtaylor@valleycountymt.net